skip navigation

Cary-Grove HS Varsity Team

Regular Season Spring 2018
Spring 2018 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 703641

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Varsity

19

West Aurora

1

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Crystal Lake Central

4

Varsity

17

Thursday April 05, 2018

Grant

0

Varsity

19

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Crystal Lake South

5

Varsity

13

Thursday April 12, 2018

Mchenry HS

6

Varsity

19

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Varsity

Prairie Ridge HS

Thursday April 19, 2018

Jacobs High School

Varsity

Saturday April 21, 2018

Varsity

13

Crystal Lake Central

3

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Varsity

17

Hampshire High School

1

Thursday April 26, 2018

Varsity

12

Crystal Lake South

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Varsity

22

Jacobs High School

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Prairie Ridge HS

9

Varsity

8

Saturday May 05, 2018

Varsity

13

West Chicago

5

Monday May 07, 2018

Jacobs High School

3

Varsity

17

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Dundee-Crown HS

5

Varsity

20

Saturday May 12, 2018

Play Off Game

2

Varsity

15

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Varsity

16

Crystal Lake Central

2

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Prairie Ridge HS

4

Varsity

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 21
W
@ West Aurora
West Aurora High School, 1201 W. New York St., Aurora IL 60506
FINAL
Tue Apr 3
W
Crystal Lake Central
FINAL
Thu Apr 5
W
Grant
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Crystal Lake South
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Mchenry HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Prairie Ridge HS
Prairie Grove Middle School, 3225 Illinois Route 176, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Jacobs High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
W
@ Crystal Lake Central
Lippold Field, Crystal Lake
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
@ Hampshire High School
Hampshire Middle School, 560 S. State Street, Hampshire IL 60140
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Crystal Lake South
Sunset Park, 5200 Miller Road, Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
@ Jacobs High School
Lincoln Prairie Elementary School,500 Harvest Gate Rd., Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Prairie Ridge HS
Cary-Grove Main Stadium Field
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ West Chicago
West Chicago High School, 326 Joliet Street, West Chicago IL 60185
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Jacobs High School
Cary-Grove Park
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Dundee-Crown HS
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Play Off Game
Cary-Grove Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
@ Crystal Lake Central
Semi-Finals, Grant Community High School 285 E. Grand Avenue Ingleside IL 60020
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Prairie Ridge HS
Championship Game, Grant Community High School 285 E. Grand Avenue Fox Lake, IL 60020
FINAL