skip navigation

Cary-Grove HS Junior Varsity Team

Regular Season Spring 2018
Spring 2018 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 703945

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Crystal Lake Central HS

9

JV

9

Thursday April 05, 2018

Grant

0

JV

10

Saturday April 07, 2018

JV

17

Wauconda

0

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Crystal Lake South High School

5

JV

17

Thursday April 12, 2018

McHenry Commnunity High School

5

JV

17

Saturday April 14, 2018

Wauconda

JV

Tuesday April 17, 2018

JV

Prairie Ridge HS

Saturday April 21, 2018

JV

6

Crystal Lake Central HS

6

Tuesday April 24, 2018

JV

9

Hampshire High School

1

Wednesday April 25, 2018

JV

15

Jacobs High School

1

Thursday April 26, 2018

JV

16

Crystal Lake South High School

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

JV

12

Jacobs High School

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Prairie Ridge HS

6

JV

13

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jacobs High School

5

JV

13

Monday May 07, 2018

Wauconda

4

JV

12

Thursday May 10, 2018

JV

Dundee-Crown HS

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jacobs High School

JV

Sunday May 13, 2018

JV

Hampshire High School

Sunday May 13, 2018

JV

Grant

Sunday May 13, 2018

JV

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3
T
Crystal Lake Central HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 5
W
Grant
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
@ Wauconda
500 S. Fish Lake Rd Volo IL 60073
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Crystal Lake South High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
McHenry Commnunity High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Wauconda
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Prairie Ridge HS
Prairie Grove Middle School, 3225 Illinois Route 176, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
T
@ Crystal Lake Central HS
Lippold Field, Crystal Lake
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
@ Hampshire High School
Hampshire Middle School, 560 S. State Street, Hampshire IL 60140
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
@ Jacobs High School
Lincoln Prairie Elementary School, 500 Harvest Gate Rd., Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Crystal Lake South High School
Sunset Park, 5200 Miller Road, Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
@ Jacobs High School
Lincoln Prairie Elementary School,500 Harvest Gate Rd., Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Prairie Ridge HS
Cary-Grove Main Stadium Field
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Jacobs High School
Cary-Grove Park
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Wauconda
Cary-Grove Park
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
@ Dundee-Crown HS
Lakewood Elementary school, 1651 Ravine Lane, Carpentersville, IL 60110
5:00 PM CDT
Sun May 13 -
Jacobs High School
McHenry's Fox Ridge Park, 5408 Dartmoor Dr., McHenry, IL
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 13 -
@ Hampshire High School
McHenry's Fox Ridge Park, 5408 Dartmoor Dr., McHenry, IL
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 13 -
@ Grant
McHenry's Fox Ridge Park, 5408 Dartmoor Dr., McHenry, IL
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 13 -
@ TBD
McHenry's Fox Ridge Park, 5408 Dartmoor Dr., McHenry, IL
3:00 PM CDT